Life Members are individuals who have served Theta Alpha Kappa as officers of the Board of Directors, editors of the Journal, representatives-at-large to the Board are named Lifetime Members. Recipients of the Connolly-Weinert Leadership Award are also so named.Theta Alpha Kappa gratefully acknowledges their effort and dedication.

Member Name Institution
Dr. Alfred Benney Fairfield University
Dr. Jennifer K. Berenson Roanoke College
Dr. Michael Berger Emory University
Sr. Ann Veronica Bivoma, RSM St. Margaret Mary School
Sr. Miriam Blackwell MSBT Saint Peter's College
Rev. Lillie A. Burgess Benedict College
Rev. Vincent Burns, S.J. Fairfield University
Dr. Susan Calef Creighton University
Sr. Maura Campbell OP Caldwell College
Dr. J. Michael Cashore King's College
Dr. Robbie F. Castleman John Brown University
Dr. Yvette Christofilis College of Mount Saint Vicent
B. Albert Clark FSC Manhattan College
Dr. Kelly Coblentz-Bautch St. Edward's University
Dr. William Collinge Mount St. Mary's College
Dr. Frank Connolly-Weinert St. John's University
John D. Copenhaver, Jr. Shenandoah University
Mrs. June Creamer Caldwell College
Rev. Norman Demeck OP Georgian Cout Coll.
Dr. Frederick M. Denny University of Colorado at Boulder
Rev. James Doyle King's College
Dr. Paul Duff George Washington University
Dr. Robert C. Dunston Cumberland College
Dr. Donald G. Emler, Dean Oklahoma City University
Sr. Kathleen Flanagan Coll. St. Elizabeth
Dr. Eileen Flynn St. Peter's College
Dr. Robert Gnuse Loyola University
Dr. Susan Graham Saint Peter's College
Dr. C. David Grant Texas Christian University
Dr. Philip R. Hart University of Richmond
Rev. Joseph Hubbert, CM Niagara University
Dr. Zayn Kassam Pomona College
Sr. Barbara Krug, O.P. Caldwell C.
Dr. Gerald Largo St. Francis College
Dr.  Leo Madden Ohio Dominican University
Dora Maillaro Manhattan College
Prof. Coleman Markham Barton College
Dr. E. Ann Matter U. of Pennsylvania
Dr. Mark Mattes Grand View College
Bro. Ray McManaman, FSC Saint Mary's College
Dr. R. Blake Michael Ohio Wesleyan University
Dr. Oswald John Nira Our Lady of the Lake University
Dr. Vivian-Lee Nyitray University of California at Riverside
Dr. Richard B. Pilgrim Syracuse University
Dr. Patricia A. Plovanich University of San Diego
Dr. Mary Rattigan, CSJP Caldwell College
Dr. Margaret Mary Reher Cabrini College
Dr. E. Randolph Richards Palm Beach Atlantic University
Dr. Nicolae Roddy Creighton University
Dr. Helen Rosenthal St. Thomas University
Rev. John Sheehan, S.J. Marquette University
Dr. Steven Sheeley Shorter College
H. Daniel Smith Syracuse University
Fr. Douglas Spina Bryant College
Dr. Anthony Tambasco Georgetown University
Dr. William Thomas James Madison University
Dr. Carl Todd University of Mobile
Sr. Ann Veronica, RSM Manhattan College
Dr. Donald Wimmer Seton Hall University

Back to the top.